Resources

National Marriage and Divorce Rate Trends. http://www.cdc.gov/nchs/nvss/marriage_divorce_tables.htm

Divorce Rate. http://www.divorcerate.org/

Divorce Rate Down, But What Does It Mean? http://www.cbsnews.com/2100-201_162-2789615.html?pageNum=2&tag=contentMain;contentBody

Divorce: Do You Need a Lawyer? http://www.nolo.com/legal-encyclopedia/divorce-do-you-need-lawyer-29502.html

Choosing Divorce Court Over Mediation or Collaborative Divorce. http://www.nolo.com/legal-encyclopedia/choosing-divorce-court-over-mediation-29737.html

Types of Child Custody. http://www.nolo.com/legal-encyclopedia/types-of-child-custody-29667.html

Child Support and Taxes. http://www.nolo.com/legal-encyclopedia/child-support-taxes-30263.html

Jail Time for Unpaid Child Support. http://www.nolo.com/legal-encyclopedia/jail-time-unpaid-child-support.html

Financial Planning After Divorce. http://www.nolo.com/legal-encyclopedia/special-issues-late-life-divorce-32335-2.html

Life After Divorce: 3 Survival Strategies. http://www.webmd.com/sex-relationships/features/life-after-divorce-3-survival-strategies?page=2

Uncontested Divorce: Process and Timeline. http://www.divorcelawfirms.com/resources/divorce/divorce-basics/uncontested-divorce-process-timeline

Uncontested Divorce. http://www.lawfirms.com/resources/family/divorce/uncontested-divorce.htm

Fault vs. No Fault Divorce. http://www.divorcelawfirms.com/resources/divorce/types-divorce/fault-vs-no-fault-divorce

No Fault Divorce. http://www.totaldivorce.com/process/types/no-fault-divorce.aspx

What is a no-fault divorce? http://family-law.freeadvice.com/family-law/divorce_law/no-fault_divorce.htm